Menu Home

Interview at Yoga Journal Conference

Ecobold’s Steffany Boldrini caught up with me at the Yoga Journal Conference last month. I really enjoyed meeting her and sharing flower essences healing with her and her audience. Hope you enjoy the interview.

And just as a reminder, our best selling SLEEP is still helping people get their Zzzzs with homeopathic flower essence of White Chestnut to calm the restless mind. Here’s some NEW testimonials in this week:

During a business trip, I picked up a bottle of SLEEP in Guam. It has really helped me rest especially when I am in a different hotel room every night. I don’t know what’s in this stuff, but it works. Thank you. ~ Steve

Nectar Essences SLEEP spray adds a sense of calm I don’t normally have before I sleep. ~ John

Sleep is a God send. Seriously, it’s the only thing that has helped me to sleep soundly in years. ~Dafina

Categories: Nectar Essences

Tagged as:

Jenny Pao, Founder

Leave a Reply

