Menu Home

Better living ! Small changes you can make.

here’s a list of things I recommend for better living!

1. Keep reusable bags handy! I put reusable bags and paper bags in the trunk of my car. This way I always have bags ready for outings and grocery shopping.

2. Travel Chopsticks : I carry these travel chopsticks in my purse and use them wherever I go! I eat out quite frequently and often eat asian food. You’ll love these chopsticks!

3. Use biodegradable garbage bags for your dog’s # 2 and your non-recycleables. These bags are great!

Categories: green living

Jenny Pao, Founder

Leave a Reply

