Menu Home

Method Launch Party for “Squeaky Green”

On Sunday, I stopped by Spring to pick up a gift for my mother for Mother’s Day. Spring is a beautiful green home store in SF owned by Lucas Heldfond. ( Spring is one our SF retailers as well). The store is gorgeous inside. Anyways, as I was checking out, one of the employees told me about the Method Launch Party hosted at Spring the following Wednesday (which was yesterday).

Method, a SF based company, who makes green cleaning products just launched a book called “Squeaky Green.” It’s a fabulous guide to implementing green living throughout your home. The book launch party was super fun! Organic wine, positive people, good vibes all around. I picked up a copy and had it autographed by the founders Eric Ryan and Adam Lowry.

What I love about this book is the lightheartedness and humor it brings to the topic of toxicity in the home. Now, instead of getting on my soapbox and preaching to my friends and family about toxic cleaners, I can just give them this book.

I highly recommend this book to everyone! And I am so grateful to be living in a time when conscious companies like Method exist and thrive!

Categories: Uncategorized

Tagged as:

Jenny Pao, Founder

2 replies

Leave a Reply

